Tuesday, March 3, 2009
i got a cold
shyt sucks! i cant remember the last time i had one. got all the symptoms. runny nose, coughing, sneezing and a lil fever. i would of noticed it probably sooner but being stoned most of the time i just thought i was smokin too much. got the results of careers most suited for my personality today. they were: counsellor, marketing/advertising, human resources, social worker, nurse, psychologist, trainer, teacher, designer, clergy/chruch worker. uuum im suppose to pick one of those and just handle that shite till i graduate. blah i still cant decide. according to my personality my biggest flaw is my indecisiveness and my lack of focus. tru dat! im just waiting on the day that in my dream a wise old man riding on a dragon comes and tells me what my job or purpose in life will be!
Thursday, February 26, 2009
last nite
random stuff i remember from wed nite in no particular order:
king edward swishers
earl of sandwich
watching ppl fall is always hilarious
impalas r fast
carried 2 tvs
cat genie wtf?!!
hummus. eating that stuff made me feel cultural and sophisticated. go Egypt!
star wars amen
man vs food, he threw up
time warner beats
i spray fools
bonethugs is still harmony
dick punching is not cool
calling bongs zongs is only cool with certain crowds
acid must try
slurping 180 oysters
wicky wicky wild wild west
ketchup is made out of tomatoes and ill leave it at that
king edward swishers
earl of sandwich
watching ppl fall is always hilarious
impalas r fast
carried 2 tvs
cat genie wtf?!!
hummus. eating that stuff made me feel cultural and sophisticated. go Egypt!
star wars amen
man vs food, he threw up
time warner beats
i spray fools
bonethugs is still harmony
dick punching is not cool
calling bongs zongs is only cool with certain crowds
acid must try
slurping 180 oysters
wicky wicky wild wild west
ketchup is made out of tomatoes and ill leave it at that
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
personality test

i like doing them. anywhere from IQ test to all kinds of weird personality tests. i do them to see if i can grasp a better understanding of myself or maybe learn something new. so in career counseling i took the myers personality test. now dis test right hurr is suppose to be the good shyt. the best of the best. this test was so good that all the tests and questionnaire i took be4 were bull shite compared to the myers. i couldnt beleive how accurate this stuff was. everything from traits to vaules, the test explains everything about your personality pretty much. then based on the matches of your personality, it gives you list of jobs/careerer fields that best suits u. shocked and skeptical about how accurate the test was, i decided to test two differnt people. one being a classmate i knew for like a month and a freind i knew for a while. the test is easy really, 20 or so questions i ask the person and then i just tally that shyt up. takes like 10 min. the result? a SUCCESS!! both of them were tellin me how accurate the results were! i have confirmed that this test dont lie! yo so now im pretty much hooked!!
Saturday, February 21, 2009
i realized
last nite i was hanging out with someone i knew from way back. way back as in high school. sometimes i forget how long ive known a person for and this person put that into perspective. i realized that im very fortunate to know people from my past that i still see in the present. most people i know dont hangout or keep in contact with friends from high school. by seeing someone from the past, i realized why i was a certain way before and why im a certain way because of that. ususally friends are one of the first things that can be sacrificed when our lives get busy. work, school, family, school etc ususally takes more priority. i used to always think that people just come and go, and u just make more new friends. but im begining to realize after all these years that sure making friends is easy, but making lasting friends are hard. im not quite sure yet on how to go about when finding lasting friends or how to keep friendships goin but im sure as hell more grateful for the ones that i got. so in honor of my friends who kept in touch with my stoner ass all these years, i smoak dis bowl in your honors. puff puff amen~
Thursday, February 19, 2009
hel yeh!
Tuesday, February 17, 2009
math test!
shiiit shyyyt shiiiite! i had a math test today. i came super prepared studied the day before and even went early be4 class to study with sum peeps. most of the material, if not all i had a pretty good understanding. i usually suck at math even though im asian, but dude i was feeling pretty confident. everything was smooth sailing during the test but around the last page, i had to piss bad! how bad? like when u down a whole frapaccino bad! the nite be4 i drank a monster to keep me goin and this morning i drank coffe and a bottle of water. big MISTAKE!! like the last few problems were a blur. i was concentrating on trying to solve problems while battleing myself to hold it. it would of been nice if we could shi shi during test but NO! so lame! 1st i started shaking my legs, then i started to fidget and then i tried holding my breath. none of that shyt really helped. the lesson i learned from this is that dont drink too much be4 a test! i eneded up just doing the problems fast as i could didnt really check, and duck walked to the bathroom and made it on time! mind over bladder~
Friday, February 13, 2009
Thursday, February 12, 2009
pandas
i ate there with sum classmates. it might be just me but when i eat chinese food i taste orange chicken and chowmein when i BURRP. i borrowed this book from a classmate called twilight. its suppose to be about vampires and its really popular and i heard its good. i liked harry potter but i dont really know or care for vampires. like witches and wizards they smoke but i dont think vampires do. i read the first few pages and my impression: ummmm what?? maybe i didnt read carefully enough but i got the impression this is a girly book? shit is kinda girly and no vampires showed up! maybe i just gotta read more? but when i look at the cover it shows hands holding a apple. apple.....a apple a day keeps the doctor away. doctor....doctor is usually a male. male...male=dude. dude...so it is a dude's book! ill try reading it sometime.
Tuesday, February 10, 2009
on rhythm
have you ever heard a song u liked and you just couldn't remember the lyrics or the artist to look up? well if ya remember the beat or the rhythm to the song there is hope left! there is this site where you "tap" ur space bar to the beat of the song u remember and it finds all these matches for you. so i tried to "tap out" random songs that i liked from all genres from different time periods. i tried anywhere from the beatles to 2pac. lots of times. and all the matches i got were nothing i tapped every single time! none were even close! so i have come to to conclusion that i have no rhythm! maybe i had none to begin with or maybe too mucha tokin! years of smokin mai weedah has some how caused my ears to go slow? maybe i have embarked on a new discovery of the side effects of weedah. slow ears! oh yeh the site i was talking about was called songtapper.
Monday, February 9, 2009
a poem
so i found a old poem i wrote back in the day. my influences were mostly Donne and Tupac. (yeh he was a writer too!)
-No 1 helped Mr. Hate-
When Mr. Hate asked for help No 1 listened so he made cussing and yelling 2 make people listen.
Since Mr. Hate looked different he was made fun of, so he created racism so people would stop just picking on him. When Mr. Hate got robbed No 1 helped, so he made violence to protect him self.
Then all of a sudden, everybody was cussing, yelling, hating on others because of there differences, violence was everywhere and no 1 knew what to do. So every 1 blamed Mr. Hate, so he started a war and every1 died. This wouldn't have happened if only Mr. Hate met Mr. Kind. So if any1 meets another Mr. Hate, help him instead of HATE!
imma go smookah mai weedah nao! oh yeh on another note ive been listneing to alot of this guy named newton forgot his lastname and kanye west. good stuff.
Since Mr. Hate looked different he was made fun of, so he created racism so people would stop just picking on him. When Mr. Hate got robbed No 1 helped, so he made violence to protect him self.
Then all of a sudden, everybody was cussing, yelling, hating on others because of there differences, violence was everywhere and no 1 knew what to do. So every 1 blamed Mr. Hate, so he started a war and every1 died. This wouldn't have happened if only Mr. Hate met Mr. Kind. So if any1 meets another Mr. Hate, help him instead of HATE!
imma go smookah mai weedah nao! oh yeh on another note ive been listneing to alot of this guy named newton forgot his lastname and kanye west. good stuff.
Friday, February 6, 2009
On appearance
one of my favorite show to watch stoned is this show called wife swap. pretty much its where two family swap wives and have to live under each others roof for a week. the greatest thing about this show is that the families participating in the swap are complete opposites. anywhere from religious family to atheists, to rodeo clowns to business people. what makes this such great television is that someone on every episode is crying and screaming to the extreme. Soo hilarious. well anywho, there was this episode with a country family and a city family. the country family lived by eating a raw meat diet and didnt eat anything cooked. they believed that eating out was bad and didnt believe in any type of chemical cleaners. instead of using toothpaste, they used butter and home made yogurt to clean there teeth. the city folk on the other hand was all into self image and there mom plucked all the kids eye brows before they went to school. fashion and all the things city life has to offer was there living. so the country wife goes to live in the city with the city family. they get into this BIG argument on the importance of appearnce. before watching this episode the way i viewed fashion was comfort>style. i always thought that people that pay way too much attention on looks are shallow and couldnt see the inner beauty of things. well the city guy put the importance of apperance like this: we only live once and most encounters are based off of first impressions. the imporatnce here is that the better we look, the more people we are able to influence in our lives. this got me thinking on the importance of appearance and all those girls that makes you wait for hours to get ready. maybe paying a lil more attention to our appearances do matter and staying healthy and fit, clean and tidy are things that we all can work on to produce a better influecne to our friends and those near us.
Monday, February 2, 2009
at the counselors
so ive been going to this "career counseling" at school. pretty much its where they help you decide a career for you based on your likes/dislikes, personality etc. so i had a meeting with this counselor after my hist class. when i got to the office, the lady tells me ill have to wait for about 15 min. so 15 minutes to spare means ill have time to run to my car for a quick sneak-A-toke. after a bowl or so i went back. i make it on time and go to his (the counselors) office. typical office room, a desk, two chairs, file cabinets and bunch of pictures and certificates on the wall. as im looking around i see this picture that i never noticed before. its a picture of him and his wife and two little kids sitting on a what looked like a horse carriage. there sitting side by side hapy and smiling. what got me was in this picture the wife, and two kids are wearing all matching white outfits. a white shirt and white shorts. but for some reason the the conseler is wearing a bright red shirt with his white shorts. im like wtf? its like white white white and RED! the whole time i wanted to ask him what happend? did he spill something on his white shirt? but why did he wear a red one? is red your favorite color? it was driving me nutz i couldnt stop looking at the damn picture.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


