Tuesday, March 3, 2009

i got a cold

shyt sucks! i cant remember the last time i had one. got all the symptoms. runny nose, coughing, sneezing and a lil fever. i would of noticed it probably sooner but being stoned most of the time i just thought i was smokin too much. got the results of careers most suited for my personality today. they were: counsellor, marketing/advertising, human resources, social worker, nurse, psychologist, trainer, teacher, designer, clergy/chruch worker. uuum im suppose to pick one of those and just handle that shite till i graduate. blah i still cant decide. according to my personality my biggest flaw is my indecisiveness and my lack of focus. tru dat! im just waiting on the day that in my dream a wise old man riding on a dragon comes and tells me what my job or purpose in life will be!

Thursday, February 26, 2009

last nite

random stuff i remember from wed nite in no particular order:

king edward swishers
earl of sandwich
watching ppl fall is always hilarious
impalas r fast
carried 2 tvs
cat genie wtf?!!
hummus. eating that stuff made me feel cultural and sophisticated. go Egypt!
star wars amen
man vs food, he threw up
time warner beats
i spray fools
bonethugs is still harmony
dick punching is not cool
calling bongs zongs is only cool with certain crowds
acid must try
slurping 180 oysters
wicky wicky wild wild west
ketchup is made out of tomatoes and ill leave it at that

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

personality test


i like doing them. anywhere from IQ test to all kinds of weird personality tests. i do them to see if i can grasp a better understanding of myself or maybe learn something new. so in career counseling i took the myers personality test. now dis test right hurr is suppose to be the good shyt. the best of the best. this test was so good that all the tests and questionnaire i took be4 were bull shite compared to the myers. i couldnt beleive how accurate this stuff was. everything from traits to vaules, the test explains everything about your personality pretty much. then based on the matches of your personality, it gives you list of jobs/careerer fields that best suits u. shocked and skeptical about how accurate the test was, i decided to test two differnt people. one being a classmate i knew for like a month and a freind i knew for a while. the test is easy really, 20 or so questions i ask the person and then i just tally that shyt up. takes like 10 min. the result? a SUCCESS!! both of them were tellin me how accurate the results were! i have confirmed that this test dont lie! yo so now im pretty much hooked!!

Saturday, February 21, 2009

i realized

last nite i was hanging out with someone i knew from way back. way back as in high school. sometimes i forget how long ive known a person for and this person put that into perspective. i realized that im very fortunate to know people from my past that i still see in the present. most people i know dont hangout or keep in contact with friends from high school. by seeing someone from the past, i realized why i was a certain way before and why im a certain way because of that. ususally friends are one of the first things that can be sacrificed when our lives get busy. work, school, family, school etc ususally takes more priority. i used to always think that people just come and go, and u just make more new friends. but im begining to realize after all these years that sure making friends is easy, but making lasting friends are hard. im not quite sure yet on how to go about when finding lasting friends or how to keep friendships goin but im sure as hell more grateful for the ones that i got. so in honor of my friends who kept in touch with my stoner ass all these years, i smoak dis bowl in your honors. puff puff amen~

Thursday, February 19, 2009

hel yeh!


got the math test back today. got a 71% !!!!woohooo~even better, my overall grade is 75.86%!! get tha fuck out!! i am on it!!! the teach said she was "very impressed." yeh i kno lady, thats why they call me not one but 2 hok!!!

Tuesday, February 17, 2009

math test!

shiiit shyyyt shiiiite! i had a math test today. i came super prepared studied the day before and even went early be4 class to study with sum peeps. most of the material, if not all i had a pretty good understanding. i usually suck at math even though im asian, but dude i was feeling pretty confident. everything was smooth sailing during the test but around the last page, i had to piss bad! how bad? like when u down a whole frapaccino bad! the nite be4 i drank a monster to keep me goin and this morning i drank coffe and a bottle of water. big MISTAKE!! like the last few problems were a blur. i was concentrating on trying to solve problems while battleing myself to hold it. it would of been nice if we could shi shi during test but NO! so lame! 1st i started shaking my legs, then i started to fidget and then i tried holding my breath. none of that shyt really helped. the lesson i learned from this is that dont drink too much be4 a test! i eneded up just doing the problems fast as i could didnt really check, and duck walked to the bathroom and made it on time! mind over bladder~

Friday, February 13, 2009